DELTA institutions the DELTA tests
The DELTA Tests
The DELTA currently consists of components of four component sub-skills: listening, reading, grammar and vocabulary. These four components are tested through multiple choice questions (test items) in which students choose the correct answer from four given options. Students’ individual responses are then calibrated and students are given a DELTA Measure or score.

More details can be found in the section About DELTA.

© The Hong Kong Polytechnic University 2022.
All Rights Reserved.